Let's talk!


Juvenile Protective Association

1707 North Halsted Street
Chicago, IL 60614
Telephone: 312-440-1203
Fax number: 312-698-6931


Capella Project of JPA

1707 North Halsted
Chicago, IL 60614
Tel 312-698-6941
Fax 312-698-6931

For information on how to get involved at JPA, contact us at 312-698-6939.

Clinical employment opportunities or internships: Clinical Director, Rob Siegel
rsiegel@jpachicago.org

General inquiries: Marilyn Marshall mmarshall@jpachiago.org

Development, fundraising, events, giving, donations: Katy Hinsdale
khinsdale@jpachicago.org

Parent and early childhood services:
Norma Irie
nirie@jpachicago.org

Child welfare, research, best practice consulting, evaluation, training:
Akadia Kacha-Ochana
Akadiako@jpachicago.org

Connect and school consulting:
Michele Lansing
mlansing@jpachicago.org

School programs: Selma Walker
swalker@jpachicago.org

Juvenile Protective Association
1707 N. Halsted St.
Chicago, IL 60614

Tel: 312.440.1203
Fax: 312.698.6931