Leadership

JPA is headed by a management team focused on building compassionate practices and policies that support the social and emotional well-being of vulnerable children. For more information on our management team, please see our management biographical sketches.

Karen G. Foley, MBA
President and CEO
kfoley@juvenile.org
Full Bio


Derrick Buckingham
Chief Development Officer
derrickb@jpachicago.org


Stephen Budde PhD, LCSW
Executive Vice President sbudde@jpachicago.org
Full Bio

Jenny Cutilletta, LCSW
Clincial Supervisor
jcutilletta@jpachicago.org

Tracy Gilmore, LCSW, FMA

Clinical Director

tgilmore@jpachicago.org



Norma Swanson Irie, LCSW, I/ECMHC

Coordinator for Parenting & Early Childhood Services

nirie@jpachicago.org



Selma Walker

Director of School Programs

swalker@jpachicago.org

Full Bio







JPA Team

Audra Bowie, MS, LCPC
Staff Therapist II
abowie@jpachicago.org

Francesca Cole-Barnes
Staff Therapist I
fcole.barnes@jpachicago.org

Erin Vanden Brook, LCSW
Staff Therapist I/Program Manager, 9th Gear
evbrook@jpachicago.org

Courtney Fischer
Staff Therapist I
cfischer@jpachicago.org

Katie Gleason, MSW, MS, LSW Staff Therapist II/Program Manager, Connect 2 Kindergarten kgleason@jpachicago.org

Annie Grossman, LCSW, MPH
PPE Social Worker
agrossman@jpachicago.org

Katy Hinsdale
Director of Events & Media
khinsdale@jpachicago.org

JPA Interns

Casey Burke

Christine Cummings

Mary Gleason

Kimberly Lopez

Kayla Mishler

Paige Waterous

Rochelle Jackson
Administrative Specialist
rjackson@jpachicago.org

Akadia Kacha-Ochana, MPH
Research & Quality Improvement Specialist
akadiao@jpachicago.org

Prarthana Khullar, MS, LCSW
Staff Therapist I
pkhullar@jpachicago.org

Jenna Kraft, MA, LCSW
Staff Therapist II
jkraft@jpachicago.org

Michele Lansing, LCSW, MS Ed.
Staff Therapist II
mlansing@jpachicago.org

Marilyn Marshall
Administrative Assistant
mmarshsall@jpachicago.org

Bevin Merbach
Staff Therapist I
bmerbach@jpachicago.org

Bobbie Pierro
Accounting Administrator
bpierro@jpachicago.org

Carol Reid
Consultant
creid@jpachicago.org

Joy Rossi, AM, LCSW
Staff Therapist II
jrossi@juvenile.org

Richard Thompson, Ph.D.
Senior Research Consultant
rthompson@jpachicago.org

Rob Siegel, Pys.D.
Consultant
rsiegel@jpachicago.org





Juvenile Protective Association
1707 N. Halsted St.
Chicago, IL 60614

Tel: 312.440.1203
Fax: 312.698.6931