Leadership

JPA is headed by a management team focused on building compassionate practices and policies that support the social and emotional well-being of vulnerable children. For more information on our management team, please see our management biographical sketches.

Karen G. Foley, MBA
President and CEO
kfoley@juvenile.org
Full Bio


Derrick Buckingham
Chief Development Officer
derrickb@jpachicago.org


Stephen Budde PhD, LCSW
Executive Vice President sbudde@jpachicago.org
Full Bio

Tracy Gilmore, LCSW, FMA
Clinical Director
tgilmore@jpachicago.org


Norma Swanson Irie, LCSW, I/ECMHC
Coordinator for Parenting & Early Childhood Services
nirie@jpachicago.org
Full Bio


Selma Walker
Director of School Programs
swalker@jpachicago.org
Full Bio







JPA Team

Audra Bowie, MS, LCPC
Staff Therapist
abowie@jpachicago.org
Full Bio

Francesca Cole-Barnes, LPC
Staff Therapist
fcole.barnes@jpachicago.org
Full Bio

Erin Vanden Brook, LCSW
Staff Therapist/Program Manager, 9th Gear
evbrook@jpachicago.org
Full Bio

Courtney Fischer, MSW
Staff Therapist
cfischer@jpachicago.org
Full Bio

Katie Gleason, MS, LCSW
Staff Therapist/Program Manager, Connect 2 Kindergarten
kgleason@jpachicago.org
Full Bio

Annie Grossman, MPH, LCSW
PPE Social Worker
agrossman@jpachicago.org

Katy Hinsdale
Director of Events & Media
khinsdale@jpachicago.org

Rochelle Jackson
Administrative Specialist
rjackson@jpachicago.org
Full Bio

Akadia Kacha-Ochana, MPH
Research & Quality Improvement Specialist
akadiao@jpachicago.org
Full Bio

Prarthana Khullar, MS, LCSW
Staff Therapist
pkhullar@jpachicago.org
Full Bio

Jenna Kraft, MA, LCSW
Staff Therapist
jkraft@jpachicago.org
Full Bio

Michele Lansing, LCSW, MS Ed.
Staff Therapist/Program Director, Connect
mlansing@jpachicago.org
Full Bio

Marilyn Marshall
Administrative Assistant
mmarshsall@jpachicago.org

Bevin Merbach, MS, LSW
Staff Therapist
bmerbach@jpachicago.org
Full Bio

Carol Reid, Psy.D.
Consultant
creid@jpachicago.org

Joy Rossi, AM, LCSW
Staff Therapist
jrossi@juvenile.org

Richard Thompson, Ph.D.
Senior Research Consultant
rthompson@jpachicago.org

Rob Siegel, Pys.D.
Consultant
rsiegel@jpachicago.org





Juvenile Protective Association
1707 N. Halsted St.
Chicago, IL 60614

Tel: 312.440.1203
Fax: 312.698.6931